About us

Our Team

Sławomir Lisiecki

 

Attorney-at-law, Partner


22 211 22 88

Slawomir.Lisiecki@argon.legal

Adam

Miłosz

 

Attorney-at-law, Restructuring advisor, Licensed insolvency practitioner, Partner

22 211 22 87

Adam.Milosz@argon.legal

Anna

Miłosz

 

Attorney-at-law, arbitrator of Lewiatan Court of Arbitration

22 211 22 60

Anna.Milosz@argon.legal

Piotr

Janiuk

 

Attorney-at-law, Partner

22 211 22 86

Piotr.Janiuk@argon.legal

Magdalena
Wierzbicka - Zagrajek

 

Attorney-at-law

22 211 22 60

Magdalena.Wierzbicka@argon.legal

Emil
Zalewski

 

Advocate

22 213 82 15

Emil.Zalewski@argon.legal

Marianna
Kokowska

 

Attorney-at-law

22 211 22 85

Marianna.Kokowska@argon.legal

Aleksandra
Reke - Krzyszowska

 

Advocate

22 211 22 60

Aleksandra.Reke@argon.legal

Przemysław
Własienko

 

Attorney-at-law

22 213 82 16

Przemyslaw.Wlasienko@argon.legal

Katarzyna
Kamińska

 

Attorney-at-law

22 479 40 53

Katarzyna.Kaminska@argon.legal

Maciej
Zawisza

 

Advocate

22 211 22 82

Maciej.Zawisza@argon.legal

Justyna
Cedro

 

Associate

22 211 22 81

Justyna.Cedro@argon.legal

Błażej
Kowalski

 

Associate

22 211 22 84

Blazej.Kowalski@argon.legal

Kamil
Stanisławski

 

Associate

22 211 22 52

Kamil.Stanislawski@argon.legal

Małgorzata
Kuplińska

 

Associate

22 211 22 86

Malgorzata.Kuplinska@argon.legal

Kamila
Jelińska

 

Associate

22 211 22 82

Kamila.Jelinska@argon.legal

Paulina
Kopacz

 

Junior associate

22 211 22 52

Paulina.Kopacz@argon.legal

Anna
Stasiewicz

 

Junior associate

22 479 40 59

Anna.Stasiewicz@argon.legal

Monika
Prokopiuk

 

unior associate

22 479 40 59

Monika.Prokopiuk@argon.legal

Anna
Lewartowska

 

Office coordinator

22 479 40 51

Anna.Lewartowska@argon.legal

Joanna
Stasiak

 

Administration & marketing specialist

22 211 22 63

Joanna.Stasiak@argon.legal

We are members of